.

INDEPENDENT, AMBITIOUS, SOLUTION-ORIENTED.

EDAG aeromotive is your strong partner in the field of aerospace & defense technology. We transfer innovative automotive technologies to the aerospace and defense industries, and help our customers to achieve the high quality standards required of developments in the aerospace industry.

Our visionary thinking coupled with our many years of expertise in manufacturing, validation and development in the field of aviation allows our customers to benefit in their future-oriented projects. With the high standards we set for our own services, we work together to take your technologies to a new level.

INDEPENDENT, AMBITIOUS, SOLUTION-ORIENTED.

EDAG aeromotive is your strong partner in the field of aerospace & defense technology. We transfer innovative automotive technologies to the aerospace and defense industries, and help our customers to achieve the high quality standards required of developments in the aerospace industry.

Our visionary thinking coupled with our many years of expertise in manufacturing, validation and development in the field of aviation allows our customers to benefit in their future-oriented projects. With the high standards we set for our own services, we work together to take your technologies to a new level.

SERVICES

The aerospace industry is a pioneer, and often the first to use new technologies. Thanks to our many years of expertise and our ambitions in the aerospace & defense technology sector, we always create innovative and sustainable solutions together with our customers. EDAG aeromotive supports you in the production, validation and development of system environments for testing, analysis and evaluation applications.

Find out more

SERVICES

The aerospace industry is a pioneer, and often the first to use new technologies. Thanks to our many years of expertise and our ambitions in the aerospace & defense technology sector, we always create innovative and sustainable solutions together with our customers. EDAG aeromotive supports you in the production, validation and development of system environments for testing, analysis and evaluation applications.

0
FOUNDATION

0
EMPLOYEES

0
LOCATIONS

CERTIFICATES

Preferred Supplier HENSOLDT

CERTIFICATES

Preferred Supplier HENSOLDT

.

Unabhängig, ambitioniert, lösungsorientiert.

EDAG aeromotive ist Ihr starker Partner für den Bereich Aerospace & Defence Technology. Wir transferieren innovative Automotive-Technologien in die Luftfahrtindustrie sowie Wehrtechnik und helfen unseren Kunden dabei die hohen Qualitätsstandards an die Entwicklungen der Luft- und Raumfahrtbranche zu realisieren.

Unser visionäres Denken gepaart mit unserer langjährigen Expertise in der Fertigung, Validierung und Entwicklung im Bereich der Luftfahrt lässt unsere Kunden für deren zukunftsorientierten Vorhaben profitieren. Mit den hohen Ansprüchen an unsere eigenen Leistungen heben wir Ihre Technologien gemeinschaftlich auf ein neues Level.

Unabhängig, ambitioniert, lösungsorientiert.

EDAG aeromotive ist Ihr starker Partner für den Bereich Aerospace & Defence Technology. Wir transferieren innovative Automotive-Technologien in die Luftfahrtindustrie sowie Wehrtechnik und helfen unseren Kunden dabei die hohen Qualitätsstandards an die Entwicklungen der Luft- und Raumfahrtbranche zu realisieren.

Unser visionäres Denken gepaart mit unserer langjährigen Expertise in der Fertigung, Validierung und Entwicklung im Bereich der Luftfahrt lässt unsere Kunden für deren zukunftsorientierten Vorhaben profitieren. Mit den hohen Ansprüchen an unsere eigenen Leistungen heben wir Ihre Technologien gemeinschaftlich auf ein neues Level.

Leistungen

Die Luftfahrtindustrie ist Vorreiter und oftmals erster Anwender neuartiger Technologien. Dank unserer langjährigen Expertise sowie unseren Ambitionen im Bereich Aerospace & Defense Technology schaffen wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden stets innovative und zukunftsfähige Lösungen. EDAG aeromotive unterstützt Sie in der Fertigung, der Validierung und der Entwicklung von Systemumgebungen für Prüf-, Analyse- und Auswerteanwendungen.

Mehr erfahren

LEISTUNGEN

Die Luftfahrtindustrie ist Vorreiter und oftmals erster Anwender neuartiger Technologien. Dank unserer langjährigen Expertise sowie unseren Ambitionen im Bereich Aerospace & Defense Technology schaffen wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden stets innovative und zukunftsfähige Lösungen. EDAG aeromotive unterstützt Sie in der Fertigung, der Validierung und der Entwicklung von Systemumgebungen für Prüf-, Analyse- und Auswerteanwendungen.

0
Gründung

0
Mitarbeiter

0
Standorte

Zertifikate

Preferred Supplier HENSOLDT

Zertifikate

Preferred Supplier HENSOLDT